File a Claim

from The Roberts Company

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Ace Insurance 800-945-7461www.acemarineinsurance.com
AFLAC 800-992-3522my.aflac.com
AIG 800-762-8881
Allianz
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
American Bankers 800-245-1505
Applied Underwriters 877-234-4420
Arrowhead www.arrowheadgrp.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies 800-488-2930www.bhhc.com
Burns & Wilcox
Century National 800-733-0880
Chartis 888-760-9195www.chartisinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
CIGNA
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
CNA Surety
Crum & Forster 800-690-5520www.cfins.com
CSE Insurance Group 800-282-6848www.cseinsurance.com
Employers 866-563-2757www.employers.com
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
Everest Nationalwww.everestnational.com
Financial Pacific Insurance 800-371-8067www.unitedfiregroup.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
First American Specialty 888-474-7500
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
GeoVera Insurance 800-319-6632www.geovera.com
Golden Eagle Insurance 800-238-3085www.goldeneagle-ins.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Hartford Steam Boiler 888-472-5677www.hsb.com
Indiana Insurance 800-279-7221www.indiana-ins.com
Kemper InsuranceReport new
888-252-2799
Check on existing
800-321-5344
www.ekemper.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
Liberty Mutualclaims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Lloyds of London 866-264-2533www.lloyds.com
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
Midwest Insurance 866-642-2567www.midins.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
One Beacon 877-248-3455www.onebeacon.com
Oregon Mutual 800-934-3809
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Preferred Employers 888-472-9001www.preferredworkcomp.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Republic Indemnity
Risk Placement Services
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Sequoia
Society Insurance 888-576-2438www.societyinsurance.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
State Compensation Insurance Fund 888-222-3211www.statefundca.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
W.R. Berkley Corporation
Zenith (First Call) 800-440-5020www.thezenith.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

Contact Us

877-637-1858
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F

Personal umbrella policy
Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

TRC Insurance
12015 115th Ave. NE, Suite 240
Kirkland, Washington 98034

877-637-1858
9AM - 5PM Mon - Fri